Contact Us

Call Us

031 265 2000

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 7:00am to 4pm

Email Us

Storm Scott – storm@proappoint.co.za
Nelita George – nelita@proappoint.co.za
Nicky Henderson – nicky@proappoint.co.za
Sam Reed – sam@proappoint.co.za
Greg Muller – gregory@proappoint.co.za
Terence van der Westhuizen – terence@proappoint.co.za
Chrissy Sibeko – chrissy@proappoint.co.za
Adrian Pillay- adrian@proappoint.co.za

Find Us

Suite 6 The Viewz | 11 The Boulevard | Westway Park | 3635

PO Box 2718 Westway Park, 3635

Call Us

031 265 2000

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 7:00am to 4pm

Email Us

Storm Scott – storm@proappoint.co.za
Nelita George – nelita@proappoint.co.za
Nicky Henderson – nicky@proappoint.co.za
Sam Reed – sam@proappoint.co.za
Kerusha Naidoo – kerusha@proappoint.co.za
Greg Muller – gregory@proappoint.co.za
Terence van der Westhuizen – terence@proappoint.co.za
Chrissy Sibeko – chrissy@proappoint.co.za

Find Us

Suite 6 The Viewz | 11 The Boulevard | Westway Park | 3635

PO Box 2718 Westway Park, 3635